Ribble Drive Community Primary School

Be the best you can be

Meet the Staff

















Mrs K Higson - Headteacher

















Mrs J Caunce - Deputy Headteacher/ Year 3 teacher / Year 2 & LKS2 Lead



Mrs S Gregory - School Business Manager

















Mr D McGrail - Site manager



Mrs G Greenhalgh - Pastoral Lead



Mrs S Dos Santos - Office Administrator


















Mrs Z Smith - Reception teacher/ Year 1 & FS Lead



Miss K Finch - HLTA














Mrs S Ryder - TA


Year 1
















Miss R Bolton - Class teacher















Mrs R Pearson - Higher level teaching assistant 



Miss M Blanchon - TA


Year 2

















Mrs E Lingard - Class teacher


















Mrs C Horton - HLTA


Year 3

















Mrs E Brown - Class teacher / SENCO



Mrs H Maghalaes - TA


Year 4



Mr D Lord - Class teacher


















Mrs J Stewart - TA
















Mrs N Khan - TA


Year 5

















Mrs M Hutchinson - Class teacher/ UKS2 Lead



Mrs T Holden - TA


Year 6 



Mrs E Crookall - Class teacher



Miss E Kendall - HLTA



Miss C Stynes - TA



Mrs R Nasir - TA


Lunchtime staff



Mrs L Crosby - Catering manager



Miss Joanne Stockley - Catering assistant



Miss D Gibson - Lunchtime supervisor/ Cleaner